联系我们

 Each Office Specalise in Different Trades. Please contact the Appropriate Office.

Singapore:-  ShipBrokering & General Trading

20 Maxwell Rd, #09-17 Maxwell House, Singapore 069113 Tel. + 65 3158 2086. | Skype : jinsu2212 | singapore@jinsuworldwide.com

Hong Kong (SAR ) :-  ShipBrokering, Trading, Freight Brokering, NVOCC, Ecommerce

22/F Times Square Tower 2,1 Matheson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong. Tel + 852 397 33 824 | Skype : jinsu2212 | hongkong@jinsuworldwide.com

Greece - Athens:-  ShipBrokering Desk

Bulk | Tanker | LPG / LNG | SNP.
Tel. + 30 2 1123 403 89 | Skype : jinsu2212 | athens@jinsuworldwide.com

 Houston  US Rep  - ShipBrokering (Tanker)

Ship Trust Inc., 13301 East Freeway, Suite 306, Houston, TX  77015  |Tel +1 832 665 2833 | houston@jinsuworldwide.com

India :- BPO, Seafood Trading,

Good News Building, Perumanoor, Cochin 682015, India . Tel +91 98950 33835  & 0484 235 9534
cochin@jinsuworldwide.com

Australia & New Zealand Agent :- ShipBrokering & Freight Ecommerce

SAM SHIPPING SERVICES, 126 Marsden St, Parramatta, NSW 2150 (Sydney). Australia .
Tel : +61 2 9191 9733 | MBL : + 61 466 664 278.
(All mails to :- P.O.BOX 435 , WENTWORTHVILLE ( SYDNEY ) NSW 2145 AUSTRALIA ) sydney@jinsuworldwide.com

Regd Office :-  (Administration and Accounts )

Suite 508, Marina Towers, Belize City BELIZE. Central America Tel + 501 223 0843,  Fax +501 223 3029 belize@jinsuworldwide.com , admin@jinsuworldwide.com

JINSU WORLDWIDE Trading Corp.,
20 Maxwell Rd, #09-17 Maxwell House
    069113
    新加坡
+65 3158 2086
singapore@jinsuworldwide.com
Visualize on Google Maps